Contact Form

  • Francisco Gomez, President  g.francisco1@gmail.com                               210-475-2224
  • Jeffrey Morris, Vice President, morrisj1204@gmail.com
  • David Williams, Treasurer,  david.williams@abilenetx.com                    325-439-8841
  • Ray Owens, Secretary    a77rayman@hotmail.com              972-821-6088,
  • Kevin Sullivan, At Large Director     Kevinsu@cctexas.com
  • Rick Joubert, At Large Director  rjoubert@roundrocktexas.gov
  • Grady Jones, Previous President  gjones@mfas.com

Or you can reach us by snail mail at :

TAEVT

2426 Robertson Dr

Abilene, Tx 79606

How To Contact Us