Copyright 2013. Texas Association of Emergency Technicians. All Rights Reserved.

We have discontinued our contact form due to an update in our system.

For any questions, comments or concerns, please call or email our admin assistant with any questions you may have. 

Heather Schultz


How To Contact Us

Francisco Gomez, President


Jeffrey Morris, Vice President

Gary Morrison, Executive Director

Grady Jones, Treasurer

JD Gwinn, Secretary

Steven Schultz, At Large Director


Brandon Poe, At Large Director